menu

Meet Our Staff

---

Executive Leadership

Brian Goehringer
CEO

Michael Halperin
COO

Richard Ackerman
Co Founder & Partner

Ronkonkoma Office

Maria
Human Resources Coordinator

Maria Rodrequez

Human Resources Coordinator


mariar@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9917

Taylor
Talent Acquisition Director

Taylor Keller

Talent Acquisition Director


taylork@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9907

Shalene
Staffing Specialist

Shalene Robinson

Staffing Specialist


shalener@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9919

Evelyn
Recruiter

Eveyln Velasquez

Recruiter


eveylnv@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9910

Danielle
Receptionist

Danielle Stenersonn

Receptionist


danielles@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9111

Emy
Recruiter

Emy Ekren

Recruiter


emye@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9906

Vanessa
Business Development Manager

Vanessa Gonzalez

Business Development Manager


vanessag@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9908

Marlene
Payroll Assistant

Marlene Guzman

Payroll Assistant


marleneg@fisrecruitment.com

631.542.0261

Wendy
Payroll

Wendy

Payroll


wendyj@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9900

Jennie
Recruiter

Jennie Solomon

Recruiter


jennies@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9909

Bonnie
Payroll

Bonnie Nichols

Payroll


bonnien@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9901

Anna
Communications Coordinator

Anna Casmaa

Communications Coordinator


annac@fisrecruitment.com

631.542.0252

Roslyn Office

Mike
Business Development Manager

Mike Montalbano

Business Development Manager


miked@fisrecruitment.com

631.247.9904

Bay Shore Office

Jeanette
On-site Recruiting Manager

Jeanette De Leon

On-site Recruiting Manager


jeanetted@fisrecruitment.com

631.435.1105

Lilian
Staffing Coordinator

Lilian Argueta

Staffing Coordinator


liliana@fisrecruitment.com

631.435.2100

Hazelton, PA Office

Bancelis
Recruiter

Bancelis Reyes

Recruiter


bancelisr@fisrecruitment.com

570.501.1729

Jessica
Branch Manager

Jessica Wensel

Branch Manager


jessicaw@fisrecruitment.com

570.501.7571

Edlisa
Recruiter

Edlisa Cintron

Recruiter


edlisac@fisrecruitment.com

570.501.1729

Ryan
Business Development Manager

Ryan Tisi

Business Development Manager


ryant@fisrecruitment.com

570.501.1729